One of my old poems

I entered a competition on the Theatre Cloud website a year or so ago. My submission was definitely not my best piece of writing compared to the poems that I currently write nowadays! However, it one of my first poems that I had written. Check it out here:

http://www.theatrecloud.com/get-involved/creative-projects/the-loneliness-project/dusty-windows/2243

The theme was on ‘Loneliness’ so it might bring a tear to your eye, who knows? I completely forgot about this poem, and it feels like it was ages ago when I first penned it.

Zoe. X

Leave a Reply

