THROWBACK: My first published poem (two years ago!)

I believe this was the first poem that I ever published online. I may be wrong, although I’m pretty sure that I set up this blog shortly after April 2015. (That’s got me thinking, so I’ll have to check or it’ll bug me!)

Anyway, here it is: http://www.poempigeon.com/poem/12272/rattle-my-brain/ 

I didn’t copy and paste as I wasn’t sure if I’d have the copyrights to be allowed to. Copyrights and all that jazz.

Looking back, this poem needed an edit.

Two years changes a lot – writing styles, blogging, and life! I’m sure you have looked back at certain pieces of writing and thought “oh dear” or “I remember this really well!”. Or you might cringe if you’re like me!

Until next time,

Zoe. X

Leave a Reply

