The clocks have gone forward!

I completely forget that the clocks were going forward tonight. It’s been a shock to my system but I thought I’d let you all know in case you are like me (forgetful OR confused because it was 1am one minute ago and then it jumped to 2am in the blink of an eye!)

Change your times on your watches/clocks or you might be late if you’re going to work this Sunday or Monday in the confusion!

Enjoy the rest of the weekend. It’s also Mother’s Day! I left a cute note for my mum to see when she goes downstairs in the morning (she’s always -ALWAYS! – awake before me, no matter what!). I’ll then give her card and presents!

Until next time,

Zoe. X

Leave a Reply

