I’ve got my eyes peeled. I’m interested in being a poetry editor/something like that.

Yep, the title says it.

I am seriously thinking of being a poetry editor for a literary magazine (or something along those lines). I just have no idea where to start on finding places to apply to. Do you guys have any suggestions or advice on this?

I will obviously have much more time by May. I’m on the look out, though! If any literary magazines are interested in having my judgement on poetry submissions (look through my poetry first to see if it fits in with your magazine!), please send me a message to zoepoetrycontact@gmail.com.

This could potentially be a new step forward in my passion for poetic brilliance!

Zoe. X

Leave a Reply

