BLOG: BY THE WAY, I NEARLY FORGOT TO TELL YOU THE MOST IMPORTANT PART…

So guys.

It’s nearly that time.

You know the one.

The one where you blow out the candles and everyone starts singing “Happy birthday to you, happy birthday to you, happy birthday dear Zoe, happy birthday to you” and my cheeks will go more pinker than a baboons arse.

I’ll be hitting the 21 digits. So this week will be very busy. I won’t be doing LOADS for it this month, but once my exams and deadlines finish by the end of May, I’ll celebrate more in the Summer. The weather will be much nicer and I’m currently in panda-mode (dark circles under my eyes keep getting bigger and bigger, and before we know it, I’ll be converted into a panda by May!).

So yeah.

In short, it’s my birthday in the middle of the week!

Zoe. X

3 thoughts on “BLOG: BY THE WAY, I NEARLY FORGOT TO TELL YOU THE MOST IMPORTANT PART…

    1. Ah, when is your birthday? I love birthdays. They’re an excuse to eat loads of cake. Having said that, I eat cake whenever, haha! Thank you so much. I had a lovely time, Elena! Still in panda mode – but I can live with that! Zoe. X

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

