THROWBACK PIC (Last September)

meee

I don’t take many pictures of myself but this was a quick mirror selfie that I took on my holiday last year. Yep. It’s not the best pic and I’m doing one of my awkward poses. But I wanted to put a face to my blog so that you know who I am! I also look much more tanned with rosy cheeks rather than my usual pale, glow worm self (being a Brit, hot weather isn’t all year round). I’m too busy at the minute to take photos of myself with my final few months of uni in front of me, so this will do for now! I have always looked quite young for my age (I thank my parents for my genes!). I’m 21 in a couple of weeks. It’s crazy! I’ll take more pictures of my daily life during the Summer when I go out and about and when I have more time on my hands 🙂

Leave a Reply

