BLOG: DECORATING CHAOS IN THE HOUSE AND STORMY WINDS

Hi guys!

Today, I’m working on university work (like always). If anyone asks me on a daily basis “what have you been up to today?” my reply from now until May will be “uni work” – my reply isn’t changing until I finish. I’ve realised that I’m going to be selfish (if that’s the right world for it) over the next few months and put my studies first like I have been doing. I want to try and do my best.

There are currently decorators downstairs that are doing some work in the kitchen so dust is going everywhere! It’s a noisy environment when you’re trying to focus and concentrate so it’s putting my mind to the test.

How’s your day going?

It’s so stormy and windy outside. I believe it’s called Storm Doris that is disrupting quite a few places within the UK with its windy weather. Although, when I think of the name Doris, I think of a cute old lady knitting beside the fire. Not a storm. How ironic. This grandma storm has some strong forces. Believe me.

Until next time,

Zoe. X

Leave a Reply

