Work, Revision, Relaxing and The Following.

So I’ve just had dinner after getting back from work. Feeling a little tired, but will boost the momentum with a bit of revision since every little bit of revision helps – even if it’s not for long!

I’ll then relax and watch some TV tonight. I am currently loving the series “The Following”. Although, I’ve heard that it has recently been cancelled for a series four. It’s quite graphic but I would say that it focuses on the thriller genre. I usually end up watching it with a pillow in front of my face and end up being such a wimp!

Tomorrow, I’ll probably revise. My exams finish soon so there’s not much longer to go!

How has your day been?

Zoe 🙂

4 thoughts on “Work, Revision, Relaxing and The Following.

Leave a Reply

