Tired but not tired but tired

I’m going to call it a day now. I revised for an hour or so tonight, which is good. I also watched the latest episode of The Following. I’m currently in that grey space stage where I feel tired… but then I don’t feel tired… but then no, I do feel tired. It’s hard to explain but let me tell you, it’s tiring either way! Does anyone else feel that inner “I’m not tired” when you actually do feel physically tired feeling? Maybe that’s just me.

Hope you all had a wonderful day. Comment below, let me know what you did! I like hearing from you.

Goodnight!

4 thoughts on “Tired but not tired but tired

  1. Well, since you asked, Zoe…..I’ll tell you what I did – it was Mother’s Day, I spent the whole day with my kids! It was a fun and memorable day! The whole bunch of us (including hubby) had a yummy lunch of sushi. When we returned home, we all played frisbee in the backyard for a good long time – even when it sprinkled on us for a spell! And later on just the boys and I played a couple of our favourite board games together – laughed lots and talked bunches. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

