Blog of the day! Work, Fish and Chips and Relaxation.

So my weekends are mostly used up with my weekend work.

I work in a supermarket and enjoy how social it is. It’s allowed me to become more confident and helps out with gaining experience of the working world (since I’m a student!).

This is why at weekends you won’t be seeing so many blogs from me!

I had fish and chips for dinner and I’m now about to watch Britain’s Got Talent. It’s nice to relax on Saturday evenings!

I hope you have all had a great day. What have you been up to? Comment below!

Zoe 🙂

Leave a Reply

