Exam, Game of Thrones (Series 5, Episode 4), Fish and Chips, and Sleep.

So today has been very tiring. I didn’t get much sleep last night so will be getting an early(ish) night (it’s 10pm here in the UK, so it’s kind of early!).

I’m looking like a panda with these dark circles around my eyes. All I need is some bamboo!

How has your day been?

I also watched the latest Game of Thrones episode. I’d say this episode is an improvement from the one that aired last week. I’m still waiting to see more action though. More dragon scenes wanted! What did you think of it?

For dinner, I had fish and chips and now I’m off to sleep (hence my last poem “Vivid Dreams” – check it out!). My mind needs a well-deserved rest after today!

Thanks again for liking, commenting and of course, following the blog.

Zoe 🙂

5 thoughts on “Exam, Game of Thrones (Series 5, Episode 4), Fish and Chips, and Sleep.

Leave a Reply

