Revision, Roast Beef and a Running Cat.

It’s Bank Holiday Monday!

Chill out, put your feet up, go to the pub – whatever you fancy doing, make the most of it!

Today, I’ve had the realms of revision. Seeing the sun shine outside whilst I’m studying is torturous, but revision must be done. Dedicated student award goes to me…

A little bit about myself: I’m currently studying a degree in the UK, I enjoy the little things in life, and I thought I’d create this blog as an outlet of all sorts of things. I’m hoping to post different types of posts as time goes on, so be sure to follow my blog (if you want to, that is!).

At the moment, the smell of cooking is waltzing through the house. It’s a roast beef day. I have almost forgotten the taste of it, it’s been so long since we last had it. Nevertheless, I’m sure it’ll be fab-u-lous.

What are you up to? Whatever it is, I hope you are having a great day.

Our cat has just decided to run through the house – probably because of the beef smell, so I’ll be busy trying to find him for a few minutes…or hours…who knows?!

All the best,

zoepoetry

Leave a Reply

